AUD/NOK

Das AUD/NOK-Paar eignet sich für Händler, die mit mittleren und langen Positionen handeln. Die Krone ist durch abgestufte Kursschwankungen gekennzeichnet, wodurch ein sehr breiter Korridor möglich ist.

Interessante Fakten

Norwegen weist das höchste BIP-Niveau auf und übertrifft in jeder Hinsicht sogar die am weitesten entwickelten europäischen Länder und die USA. Gleichzeitig gibt es viele Fragen zur Stabilität der Landeswährung. Deshalb werden wir einen Ausflug in die Geschichte machen.

Die Krone ist die offizielle Währung Norwegens. Sie wurde 1875 eingeführt, als das Land der 1873 gegründeten Skandinavischen Währungsunion beitrat. Nach dem Zusammenbruch der Währungsunion am Ende des Zweiten Weltkriegs behielt Norwegen zusammen mit Dänemark und Schweden den Namen.

Die norwegische Krone ist in 100 Øre unterteilt. Münzen wurden 1874 und 1875 in Norwegen eingeführt. Irgendwann zwischen 1875 und 1878 wurden neue Münzen eingeführt. Banknoten bestanden aus Bronze-, Silber- und Goldmünzen.

Banknoten von 5, 10, 50, 100, 500 und 1000 Kronen wurden 1877 eingeführt. Im Jahre 1963 ersetzten Münzen Banknoten von 5 Kronen und im Jahre 1984 Banknoten von 10 Kronen.

Erst Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts lehnte das Land Gold als Zahlungsmittel ab. Die europäischen Staaten haben dies viel früher getan.

Daher erklärt sich der finanzielle Erfolg Norwegens nicht durch ein solides Bankensystem, sondern durch eine kluge administrative Verwaltung der Vermögenswerte. Der größte Teil des Industriesektors befindet sich in Staatsbesitz. Die inländischen und ausländischen Märkte des Landes sind diametral entgegengesetzt.

Australien entwickelte sich zunächst nach dem klassischen Bankmodell, daher ist die AUD-Stabilität gegenüber externen Faktoren recht hoch. Das Land war eines der ersten Länder, das Papiergeld durch Polymer ersetzte und dann vollständig auf die Verwendung von Bankkarten umstellte.

Solche unterschiedlichen Währungen, die in voneinander isolierten Ökosystemen existieren, werden von den Händlern nicht als potenziell interessante Instrumente angesehen. Trotzdem können Sie mit einem Paar verdienen.

Wie man handelt

Wie in Australien ist die norwegische Wirtschaft stark vom Rohstofffaktor abhängig. Der Ölpreis bestimmt den Wechselkurs der norwegischen Krone aufgrund der starken Abhängigkeit Norwegens vom Ölsektor.

Jeder Rückgang der Weltölpreise wird notwendigerweise den Wert der Währung Norwegens selbst beeinflussen und umgekehrt wird jeder Anstieg zum Wirtschaftswachstum des Landes beitragen.

Ein weiterer die norwegische Wirtschaft beeinflussender Faktor sind Turbulenzen auf dem internationalen Finanzmarkt. Da die Krone als Peripheriewährung gilt, reduzieren viele internationale Händler die Anzahl der gehandelten Kronen, wenn der Markt eine hohe Volatilität aufweist, was zu einer Abwertung der Währung führt.

Im Gegensatz dazu gehört die australische Währung zu den fünf meistgehandelten Vermögenswerten der Welt. Daher wird dieses Paar nur selten von Anfängern ausgewählt.

Obwohl der Rohstofffaktor in Australiens Wirtschaft eine wichtige Rolle spielt, wäre es kindisch zu glauben, dass der Goldpreis genauso stark fallen könnte wie der Ölpreis.

In einer solchen Situation wird AUD gegenüber NOK immer eine Gewinnposition einnehmen, mit Ausnahme der Momente starker Ölpreisspitzen und des Niedergangs der Volkswirtschaften der südöstlichen Länder, vor allem Chinas und Japans. Die Situation in den USA kann sich auch auf den australischen Dollar auswirken.

Diese Länder sind Australiens größte Handelspartner, sodass Änderungen im politischen oder geschäftlichen Umfeld den AUD schwächen werden. Vor diesem Hintergrund wird NOK, insbesondere unterstützt durch einen guten Ölpreis, gute Ergebnisse erzielen.

In der Praxis sind solche Situationen, obwohl sie auftreten, nicht allzu häufig. Das Verständnis des Themas wird für Händler, die über umfangreiche Erfahrung im Rohstoffhandel verfügen, einfacher. Das Thema erfordert jedoch die Implementierung einer sorgfältigen Fundamentalanalyse und die Vorbereitung einer Strategie für mehrere Monate im Voraus.

Wechselkurse und Chart

InstrumentBeschreibungSpreadKosten
AUD/CAD Course Australian Dollar to Canadian Dollar3.80.91492
AUD/CHF Course Australian Dollar to Swiss Franc3.70.63608
AUD/JPY Course Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen29.870.524
AUD/NZD Course Australian Dollar to New Zealand Dollar3.21.07219
AUD/USD Course Australian Dollar to US Dollar2.70.65486
CAD/CHF Course Canadian dollar to Swiss franc3.90.69512
CAD/JPY Course Canadian dollar to Japanese yen377.069
CHF/JPY Course Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen4110.844
EUR/AUD Course Euro to Australian Dollar3.31.66434
EUR/CAD Course Euro to Canadian Dollar3.41.52299
EUR/CHF Course Euro to Swiss Franc31.05889
EUR/DKK Course Euro to Danish Krone5.27.45445
EUR/GBP Course Euro to British Pound2.80.89339
EUR/JPY Course Euro to Japanese Yen3.4117.392
EUR/MXN Course Euro to Mexican Peso3724.587
EUR/NOK Course Euro to Norwegian Krone4010.9608
EUR/NZD Course Euro to New Zealand Dollar71.78461
EUR/PLN Course Euro to Polish Zloty254.50017
EUR/RUB Course Euro to Ruble73.378.0692
EUR/SEK Course Euro to Swedish Krona3710.5423
EUR/TRY Course Euro to Turkish Lira12.57.4291
EUR/USD Course Euro to US Dollar2.51.09008
EUR/ZAR Course Euro to South African Rand5.519.2325
GBP/AUD Course British Pound to Australian Dollar5.91.8627
GBP/CAD Course British Pound to Canadian Dollar6.81.70436
Fehler
Nachricht:

AUD/NOK Chart — Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone

An Australian dollar and Norwegian krone pair will be suitable for traders trading in medium and long positions. The krone is characterized by stair pattern exchange rate fluctuations, due to which it is possible to get a very wide corridor.

Interesting facts

Norway demonstrates the highest level of GDP and in all respects surpasses even the most developed European countries and the USA. But at the same time, there are many questions regarding the national currency in terms of stability. Therefore, we will conduct a tour of history.

The krone is the official currency of Norway. It was introduced in 1875 when the country joined the Scandinavian Monetary Union, which was created in 1873. After the collapse of the Monetary Union at the end of World War II, Norway, along with Denmark and Sweden, kept the name.

Norwegian Krone is divided into 100 øres. Coins were introduced in Norway in 1874, and some in 1875. Somewhere between 1875 and 1878, new coins were introduced. Banknotes consisted of bronze, silver and gold coins.

Bronze was used for 1, 2 and 5 øres, silver – for 10, 25 and 50 øres, coins in denominations of 1 and 2 krones, and gold – for 10 and 20 krones. Coins of 2 kroner were last issued in 1917. Production of 1 and 2 shillings was discontinued in 1972, 5 and 25 øres in 1982 and 10 øres in 1992.

Banknotes of 5, 10, 50, 100, 500 and 1000 krones were introduced in 1877. Coins replaced banknotes of 5 krones in 1963 and banknotes of 10 krones in 1984.

This information is crucial because it demonstrates that the country refused gold as a means of payment only at the end of the 19th century. European states did this much earlier.

Therefore, the financial success of Norway is not explained by a sound banking system, but by wise administrative management of assets. Most of the industrial sector is public. The domestic and foreign markets of the country are opposed.

As for the Australian dollar, the country initially developed according to the classical banking model, therefore, all AUD stability against external factors is quite high. The country was one of the first to replace paper money with polymer, and then completely switched to complete use of bank cards.

Such different currencies existing in systems isolated from each other are not regarded by traders as potentially interesting instruments. Nevertheless, you can make a profit on this pair.

How to trade

As in Australia, the Norwegian economy is highly dependent on the raw material factor. The Norwegian krone exchange rate is determined by the price of oil due to the strong dependence of Norway on the oil sector.

Any drop in world oil prices will unavoidably affect the value of the Norwegian currency itself, and, conversely, any increase will contribute to the growth of the country’s economy.

Another factor affecting the Norwegian economy is unrest in the international financial market. Since the krone is considered a peripheral currency when there is high volatility in the market many international traders reduce the number of krones traded, which leads to a depreciation of the currency.

The Australian currency, on the contrary, is among the top 5 most traded assets in the world. Therefore, this pair is rarely chosen by novice traders.

Although the commodity factor in Australia’s economy does play an important role, it can be assumed that the price of gold could drop as sharply as oil would be unreasonable.

In such a situation, AUD will always be in a winning position against NOK, except for moments of sharp spikes in oil prices and sinking of the Southeast countries’ economies, primarily China and Japan. The situation in the United States may also affect the Australian dollar.

These countries are Australia’s largest trading partners, so any changes in the political or business environment will weaken the AUD. Against this background, NOK, especially supported by a good oil price, will show good results.

In practice, such situations, although they do occur, are not too common. Understanding the topic will be easier for those traders who have rich experience in commodity trading. But even for them the topic will be difficult and will require the implementation of painstaking fundamental analysis and preparation of a strategy for several months in advance.

Something went wrong
Message: